Looking Back, Giving Forward: Living Your Legacy Now

 

Small Groups and One-On-One Coaching 

 

Facilitated by Julie Demaree, MDiv

Lumunos is excited to offer small groups and one-on-one coaching with Looking Back, Giving Forward as the theme. Over several months, we will look to your past for wisdom, clues, blessings in disguise, and sense of call to inform and move you forward into your current or next season, whether that be retirement, caring for a parent or child, a career move, or finding more contentment in current workplace and lifestyle. The undercurrent speaks to "living your legacy" (or wisdom) now, no matter your age or circumstance.

 

We will use the booklet Looking Back and Giving Forward as a reference and launching point, giving us a common guide as we go, and allowing for you to do the exercises at your own pace. To deepen the work, we are offering small groups of 3-6 people and one-on-one coaching. You can participate in one or both options. Small groups will meet in seven monthly sessions of 1.5 hours each, from May-November, with an optional personal coaching session in between. Cost of small groups is $30/month and personal coaching is $60 per one-hour session.  

 

The first groups offered will be:

 

3rd Tuesdays from 3:00pm-4:30pm ET (1:00pm-2:30pm MT) and

3rd Saturdays from 11:00am-12:30pm ET (9:00am-10:30am MT)

 

A minimum of three participants is needed for each small group, up to a maximum of six. Once those spots fill, we will open other small groups based on interest. Personal coaching is optional. Julie will contact each participant to discuss options.